Prof. Giovanni Grasselli Receives 2019 CGS John A. Franklin Award

The prestigious John A. Franklin Award was presented to Prof. Giovanni Grasselli at the 72nd Canadian Geotechnical Conference – GeoSt.John’s 2019 award banquet. The honorary reward, named after the past International Society for Rock Mechanics (ISRM) President, John A. Franklin, for his exceptional contributions to the Canadian and international rock mechanics community, and to the […]

Read More